so evil...Originally posted by GHoST_18:ni ye you jing tian...
me today go la kopi...![]()
ahgui wears hello kitty panties leh...u say lehOriginally posted by hisoka:ghost not man?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui?
* flip ah gui's skirt...
another of ah meltz's gang
i am cornered![]()
ah blue not happy liao....Originally posted by bluejuice:so evil...![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by Mospeada:ahgui wears hello kitty panties leh...u say leh
no...but i saw ah pons' HP thereOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
did u see ah cek hiding in there
i thot powerpuff girls oneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
usually would be strawberrys 1...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no...but i saw ah pons' HP there![]()

i think u better divorce ah gui lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
chocolate and strawberrysOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
usually would be strawberrys 1...![]()
ah meltz's favouriteOriginally posted by meltz:chocolate and strawberrys![]()

must be very exp....Originally posted by meltz:Giovannoni Timesphere Alarm Clock
This clock falls into the category of "looks neat, lacks functionality" products. The base of the clock displays the time in an ungoadly ugly typeface that would be hard to read during the groggy morning hours. The floating orb on top—well it doesn't really float at all, it is just an effect to show that it is wireless—projects the time on any surface. While sitting on the base, the wireless orb is charged through induction and once it is completely charged feel free to place it wherever. The orb will project the time onto a wall or surface and easily be lost when kicked or played with by a cat.

me and ah gui got nothing to do with each other okay..Originally posted by Mospeada:i think u better divorce ah gui lah
ah gui...dun be sad...Originally posted by bluejuice:me and ah gui got nothing to do with each other okay..
on the surface it might seem so .. but deep down under ..Originally posted by bluejuice:me and ah gui got nothing to do with each other okay..
how u know?Originally posted by meltz:on the surface it might seem so .. but deep down under ..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:on the surface it might seem so .. but deep down under ..![]()
i stalk ah blueOriginally posted by Mospeada:how u know?![]()