Originally posted by sbst275:yeah
I know what you're talking abtOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
enjoy![]()
tell me abt the trip when u are backOriginally posted by sbst275:I know what you're talking abt
monsters kechilOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()

haben leh...Originally posted by sbst275:Mos ar, the SBS ride and redeem you got the email liao boh?
re-register again la..Originally posted by Mospeada:haben leh...
got to call them
u know the number to call?
1800 287 2727..Originally posted by Mospeada:haben leh...
got to call them
u know the number to call?
Cannot...Originally posted by bluejuice:re-register again la..
on the phone with them nowOriginally posted by sbst275:1800 287 2727..
Eh... Ask abt prob during registration and try to state your ez-link card no...
ok...Originally posted by Mospeada:on the phone with them now
i tried last nite....cant re-registered lehOriginally posted by sbst275:ok...
why notOriginally posted by udontknowme:on the phone and still can crap in here....
power!
Mainly are ah niasOriginally posted by Mospeada:talking to a lady right now
I think they read by your card no, so there's no way you can re-regOriginally posted by Mospeada:i tried last nite....cant re-registered leh
aiyah...now then u tell meOriginally posted by sbst275:Mainly are ah nias
Eh... shun bian you can talk abt Sv 5
So it's settled?Originally posted by Mospeada:aiyah...now then u tell me
hung liao lah
anyway
today the bus was jam pack with banglas
tamade
when i talk on the phone, i cant type....Originally posted by Mospeada:why not
no lah...Originally posted by sbst275:So it's settled?
Eh... You tried to board 1 trip earlier?