If not you try 1 trip earlier and see how lor...Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
same timing loh...
but the later bus is quite empty
but i wun be able to walk leisurely liao
u started working already?Originally posted by udontknowme:when i talk on the phone, i cant type....
oh yah...abt that call...they asked me to wait for one dayOriginally posted by sbst275:If not you try 1 trip earlier and see how lor...
Try and error method![]()
Ok..Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...abt that call...they asked me to wait for one day
hmmmmmOriginally posted by Mospeada:u started working already?
u will master this skill when u start working
so when u leaving for ur holiday?Originally posted by sbst275:Ok..
something like thatOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmmmmm
not yet....
oh no....that means have to giap the phone between the head and the shoulders while talking...
WeekendOriginally posted by Mospeada:so when u leaving for ur holiday?
how many cans of neh neh u bring? and diapers?
and those toys ur babies like![]()
multi-task la. i can talk on the phone, surf sgf.. do some work at the same time..Originally posted by udontknowme:hmmmmm
not yet....
oh no....that means have to giap the phone between the head and the shoulders while talking...
dun forget their favourite boasters and pillowsOriginally posted by sbst275:Weekend
Headache liao![]()
hanorOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun forget their favourite boasters and pillows![]()
coming back will be a lot lighter
all the neh neh powder used up and the diapers used up![]()
use toe to flip the pages of magazine somemoreOriginally posted by bluejuice:multi-task la. i can talk on the phone, surf sgf.. do some work at the same time..![]()
crying is still ok...Originally posted by udontknowme:when travelling with small kids....
POOR PARENTS...kekeke....
almost all the luggage will be kids stuff
oh my...and hope the kids dont cry too badly on the flight![]()
not thanksOriginally posted by sbst275:udon no open the hyperlink and see the bus interior on 151 har?
shiok leh the interior![]()
udon is back in singapore liao meh?Originally posted by udontknowme:not thanks
im still sore about having to take no a/c 151s at 4 in the afternoon!!!!!![]()
good thing it was going home...no problems going home sweaty and hot cos can take a shower....hehe....
its a skill..Originally posted by udontknowme:if i get the office job this summer then mi can train to giap phone between head and shoulder and type![]()
otherwise...never tried before and dont wanna try....
The front looks like a bar...Originally posted by udontknowme:not thanks
im still sore about having to take no a/c 151s at 4 in the afternoon!!!!!![]()
good thing it was going home...no problems going home sweaty and hot cos can take a shower....hehe....