ah meltzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...zzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by meltz:good morning ........
woo hoo today holiday ... yea ..![]()
i still cannot master ..Originally posted by bluejuice:its a skill..![]()
u no work today ah?Originally posted by meltz:good morning ........
woo hoo today holiday ... yea ..![]()
the blue blue missyOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah meltzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...zzzzzzzzzzzz
oya say wrongly is tmr holidayOriginally posted by Mospeada:u no work today ah?
cheyOriginally posted by meltz:oya say wrongly is tmr holiday![]()
poop...then go toilet to change!!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:crying is still ok...
hope they dun poop on the plane...
u know what i mean...the smell
and the space on the plane is so small....in less then 15 mins...the whole plane will know ur baby pooped![]()
no.Originally posted by Mospeada:udon is back in singapore liao meh?
always packed one lah.Originally posted by sbst275:The front looks like a bar...
Towards the back there are big big seats..
If not, it's just benches for passengers to seat
I see... I think ppl going NUS in the morning also, packed somemore non a/c
buy business class lor. sure comfortableOriginally posted by udontknowme:but the problems is that...now plane seats are so cramped....not sure how comfy the flight will be...
yahOriginally posted by sbst275:I see... I think ppl going NUS in the morning also, packed somemore non a/c
must take the very first row...then got more leg room mah..Originally posted by udontknowme:poop...then go toilet to change!!!!!![]()
and then dont look at the next person in the eye![]()
but the problems is that...now plane seats are so cramped....not sure how comfy the flight will be...
HanorOriginally posted by hisoka:always packed one lah.
anyway bar bus no use de, i sit 151 is sleep till nus if not waste alot of time
Next yr you come back, all except 2 NAC bus would be scrappedOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah
in the morning when i go to school, i look at the 151 coming from the otherside and make myself feel better![]()
seeing everyone on the bus packed like sardines...
but there seems to be more a/c 151s going towards NUS than going out...
or maybe mi just unlucky![]()
i think its more aircon going away from nus in the morningsOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah
in the morning when i go to school, i look at the 151 coming from the otherside and make myself feel better![]()
seeing everyone on the bus packed like sardines...
but there seems to be more a/c 151s going towards NUS than going out...
or maybe mi just unlucky![]()
It depends on the timeOriginally posted by hisoka:i think its more aircon going away from nus in the mornings![]()
basket...just to get business class...u have to pay more than twice of economy class price leh...-___-Originally posted by bluejuice:buy business class lor. sure comfortable![]()
i got free upgrade to biz class when i flew back from hk to sg the other time..Originally posted by udontknowme:basket...just to get business class...u have to pay more than twice of economy class price leh...-___-
45 mins not including the waiting time which can go up to half hourOriginally posted by sbst275:Hanor
Long dist travel?
yah...SBS!!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:must take the very first row...then got more leg room mah..
but when im waiting, i always see a/c buses coming into NUS....but the ones i always get are non a/c!!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:i think its more aircon going away from nus in the mornings![]()