Wah...Originally posted by hisoka:45 mins not including the waiting time which can go up to half hour![]()
anyway today the stupid mrt stopped a few times out of nowhere for god knows what reason
so how???Originally posted by meltz:totally in holiday mood .. lalalala![]()
OkOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah...SBS!!!!!
give them lots of reasons ok
say you have babies
say your wife or you have leg problems
and then say someone has sinus problems. cant sit at the back
blah blah blah
mi fly so many times also no such luck...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i got free upgrade to biz class when i flew back from hk to sg the other time..![]()
I got a free upgrade to biz class when I flew to melbourne the other time.. shiok..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i got free upgrade to biz class when i flew back from hk to sg the other time..![]()
ah meltz evil leh..Originally posted by meltz:sbst juz make yr babies cry and annoyed all the passengers![]()
I dun dare lahOriginally posted by meltz:sbst juz make yr babies cry and annoyed all the passengers![]()
not too late to knowOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah meltz evil leh..
its just luck i supposeOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok. please teach how to get free upgrade to biz class
Originally posted by GHoST_18:Originally posted by udontknowme:mi fly so many times also no such luck...![]()
oni one time flew business cos claimed from airmiles....
we got free upgrades...Originally posted by bluejuice:I got a free upgrade to biz class when I flew to melbourne the other time.. shiok..
i block the entire row of seats to myself when i was flying from singapore to zurichOriginally posted by bluejuice:I got a free upgrade to biz class when I flew to melbourne the other time.. shiok..
Originally posted by meltz:sbst juz make yr babies cry and annoyed all the passengers![]()
kick them off the plane immediatelyOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
we need a law for dealing with pple making loud noises and disturbing others during the day![]()
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:its just luck i suppose
onli if the plane is not full then can la.. if the flight is full.. where to get the seats?Originally posted by Mospeada:i block the entire row of seats to myself when i was flying from singapore to zurich![]()
i was able to sleep comfortably
i usually go check in early...and block the whole row...dun care if it is fullOriginally posted by bluejuice:onli if the plane is not full then can la.. if the flight is full.. where to get the seats?
i agree should just gag the kidsOriginally posted by udontknowme:actually i feel very bad for the parents when the kids cry
not their fault...
actually the parents can request kiddy bag from the stewardess de leh...usually got a bag, a plushie and a book...Originally posted by udontknowme:actually i feel very bad for the parents when the kids cry
not their fault...
Wah...Originally posted by Mospeada:actually the parents can request kiddy bag from the stewardess de leh...usually got a bag, a plushie and a book...
collectors' item somemore
and i will also ask for decks of poker cards...so i will write down the date i travel...
i have got quite some collection at home liao....SIA ones...diff designs
can block the whole row meh..Originally posted by Mospeada:i usually go check in early...and block the whole row...dun care if it is full
then disappear until boarding![]()