can....hehe....then can stretch out legs on the seats....shiok...Originally posted by bluejuice:can block the whole row meh..![]()
that how ah mos cope free gift .. make use of his babiesOriginally posted by Mospeada:actually the parents can request kiddy bag from the stewardess de leh...usually got a bag, a plushie and a book...
collectors' item somemore
and i will also ask for decks of poker cards...so i will write down the date i travel...
i have got quite some collection at home liao....SIA ones...diff designs
remember to ask hor...Originally posted by sbst275:Wah...
Not SIA this timeOriginally posted by Mospeada:remember to ask hor...
what airline u taking?
Originally posted by hisoka:i agree should just gag the kids![]()
New YorkOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
shall put you on a plane next time that is full of prone-to-crying-on-planes kids
straight flight from singapore to...whichever place that is a straight flight and takes the longest time
sorry hor...even before i got kids...i asked liao..Originally posted by meltz:that how ah mos cope free gift .. make use of his babies
the toys nowadays getting more n more cmi already....Originally posted by Mospeada:actually the parents can request kiddy bag from the stewardess de leh...usually got a bag, a plushie and a book...
collectors' item somemore
and i will also ask for decks of poker cards...so i will write down the date i travel...
i have got quite some collection at home liao....SIA ones...diff designs
longest ah...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
shall put you on a plane next time that is full of prone-to-crying-on-planes kids
straight flight from singapore to...whichever place that is a straight flight and takes the longest time
Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...even before i got kids...i asked liao..
for my nephew lah...for my niece lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:longest ah...
i think NY to SG or Chicago to Sg
but i am not that evil de lah...i will fly ah hisoka from Chicago to Zurich (20+ hours) with those crying babies
then transit ( rest for a few hours) then fly from zurich to Sg ( antoher 20+ hours) wth those babies
must give him some break lah![]()
kill the kids!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
now still can mah...but u are not those chio stewardess mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:the toys nowadays getting more n more cmi already....
and some airlines NO HAVE CARDS!!!!!
last time when i was a kid also...toys and cards....
and at that time no 9/11 crap. can visit c0ckpit...and say hi to the pilots....
not just into bondage....babies also....Originally posted by sbst275:New York
gag??? hisoka into bondage?
zurich to singapore takes so long????????Originally posted by Mospeada:longest ah...
i think NY to SG or Chicago to Sg
but i am not that evil de lah...i will fly ah hisoka from Chicago to Zurich (20+ hours) with those crying babies
then transit ( rest for a few hours) then fly from zurich to Sg ( antoher 20+ hours) wth those babies
must give him some break lah![]()
what i evil....i welfare leh....at least i gave some hours of peaceOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah mos is the most evil..
ahOriginally posted by udontknowme:not just into bondage....babies also....![]()
must protect your kiddies....
erm...gag and tie you up???Originally posted by hisoka:kill the kids!!!!![]()
20 hours ah.....Originally posted by udontknowme:zurich to singapore takes so long????????![]()
dont remember it taking that long leh...fly to france oni 16 odd hours...
not cop lah...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. still coping
the best....Originally posted by bluejuice:what is the best trip u taken in an airplane? Which airline was that?
oh...Originally posted by bluejuice:for me.. i think is the upgrade to biz class in BA to Melb.. get to go to the aiport lounge also..