i took swissair...long long ago....Originally posted by Mospeada:20 hours ah.....
never neer take swissair hor....
they use lau goh...with heavy make up...
on my way from chicago to zurich, i took swissair mah...i kena last roll...
thot can sleep...then those stwards and stewardesses whole night talk and talk and talk...tamade
china airlines has nice foodOriginally posted by bluejuice:what is the best trip u taken in an airplane? Which airline was that?
10 years ago...Originally posted by udontknowme:i took swissair...long long ago....10+ years ago.
it WAS good then...
not sure about now.
now oni take cathay.
singapore-->hongkong-->canada
and back
10 more pages to close shopOriginally posted by meltz:8 more hr to home![]()
who careOriginally posted by udontknowme:when mi wake up, mi asspect to see new crapbox![]()
i dun think there is a nneed lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:when mi wake up, mi asspect to see new crapbox![]()
let make that our new crapboxOriginally posted by Mospeada:i dun think there is a nneed lah
everyone is crapping over that outing thread liao
a weird trend in UoC![]()
normal...Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun think there is a nneed lah
hahaOriginally posted by meltz:let make that our new crapbox![]()
becoz everyone interested in scandals mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:i dun think there is a nneed lah
me also. until now, i have been in sgf and msn..Originally posted by Mospeada:today lagi no mood to work
Originally posted by hondapons:come liao.
all ah blue fault ..Originally posted by bluejuice:should shift some crap here.. then we can start new crapbox soon..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:all ah blue fault ..
ah mos lock that thread![]()
u're getting old...Originally posted by udontknowme:guess what happened just now...![]()
i went to the washroom. put my glasses on my head like the old pple do
then i came out. and asked...'where is my glasses?????'
but no one answed me
so i went around looking for it...
then i realized...its on my head...
arghhhh!!!!![]()