so cham how to put thing .. sure many files oneOriginally posted by pwnz0r:sorry you.. its no cubicle one hor... one long table, few people share kind.
wake up already ar?Originally posted by bluejuice:ARGGH!!
haizzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Ah Cek:wake up already ar?
give higher payOriginally posted by bluejuice:haizzzzzzzzzz
candidate rejected our offer... back to the drawing board again..![]()
muz hv offer very low pay...Originally posted by bluejuice:haizzzzzzzzzz
candidate rejected our offer... back to the drawing board again..![]()
quite high pay .. but haizzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Ah Cek:muz hv offer very low pay...![]()
maybe to the coy is high, but to the candidate is low.Originally posted by bluejuice:quite high pay .. but haizzzzzzzz
dun worry, ur tray is always there for them to pileOriginally posted by stellazio:bored bored..must work slwoly, so i wun get more work..![]()
my job or the candidate's job?Originally posted by Ah Cek:maybe to the coy is high, but to the candidate is low.
simi job? HR?
hiw high is high?Originally posted by bluejuice:quite high pay .. but haizzzzzzzz
must be ah blue chase them offOriginally posted by bluejuice:quite high pay .. but haizzzzzzzz
candidate laOriginally posted by bluejuice:my job or the candidate's job?
my tray i stack with alot of rough paper le.Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun worry, ur tray is always there for them to pile
accountantOriginally posted by Ah Cek:candidate la
not me la. i am so friendly..Originally posted by meltz:must be ah blue chase them off![]()
how much u offer?Originally posted by bluejuice:accountant
but not sexy enough?Originally posted by bluejuice:not me la. i am so friendly..
its classified..Originally posted by stellazio:how much u offer?
yours lah....Originally posted by bluejuice:my job or the candidate's job?
what are you doing here? I thought u busy with ur presentation?Originally posted by GHoST_18:yours lah....![]()