+ u 7 liao.Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah... 6 person goin...
so many...![]()
please check where is my nick hor...Originally posted by hondapons:+ u 7 liao.![]()
fly lar fly lar.Originally posted by GHoST_18:please check where is my nick hor...
and even then if my name is in the confirmed list, i can still fly aeroplane...![]()
urs lah urs lah..Originally posted by hondapons:fly lar fly lar.
see whose aeroplane fly faster.
urs lar urs lar.Originally posted by GHoST_18:urs lah urs lah..
happy or not...![]()
ah mos playing hard to get lah...Originally posted by stellazio:whhy ah mos not going? and ah pwn and ah gui??
ah mos got secret date....shhhhOriginally posted by stellazio:whhy ah mos not going? and ah pwn and ah gui??
ah mos got secret date..Originally posted by stellazio:whhy ah mos not going? and ah pwn and ah gui??
ah gui is pilot? experience one?Originally posted by bluejuice:ah mos got secret date..
ah pwn is enjoying himself in aussie
ah gui wants to fly aeroplane..![]()
not i wanna fly aeroplane loh..Originally posted by bluejuice:ah mos got secret date..
ah pwn is enjoying himself in aussie
ah gui wants to fly aeroplane..![]()
ah gui still playing hard to getOriginally posted by GHoST_18:not i wanna fly aeroplane loh..
i have to see my schedule tomorrow...
bloody meeting make me ma fan again...
let u all know tomorrow..![]()
i am langOriginally posted by GHoST_18:how come like bo lang go...?![]()
cannot confirm no. of ppl how to book tableOriginally posted by tek_koh:i frequent customer of that place =)
haha ..so many people...book table aR?
Originally posted by hondapons:take out AA guns
[b]uP™[/b]
i dun think that place accepts reservations la..Originally posted by tek_koh:i frequent customer of that place =)
haha ..so many people...book table aR?