so u coming???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry lah...
You all will instantly recognize one another...
Like how the others recognize me when I went for my 1st...![]()
i recognise u~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry lah...
u coming or not??Originally posted by GHoST_18:Please kindly CONFIRM whether you're going to attend the outing or not by PM-ing bluejuice.
Thanks...
have to see schedule for today, tomorrow and friday...Originally posted by bluejuice:u coming or not??
Originally posted by GHoST_18:have to see schedule for today, tomorrow and friday...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ah gui playing hard to getOriginally posted by GHoST_18:have to see schedule for today, tomorrow and friday...![]()
wait long longOriginally posted by GHoST_18:if i bo eng to go, will u tabao for me...?![]()
how long..?Originally posted by bluejuice:wait long long
i also want!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:if i bo eng to go, will u tabao for me...?![]()
please Q...Originally posted by hisoka:i also want!!!
i want the kaya toast![]()
deliver to u 31st November..Originally posted by GHoST_18:how long..?![]()
if u tabao for me then u will know where i work u know...![]()
Down to ALL PILOTS!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:take out AA guns
shoot down all pilots![]()
1st outing how ppl recognize u?!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry lah...
ah tare...i will pass ur photos to ah blue lahOriginally posted by tare:1st outing how ppl recognize u?!
i only recognise KNS leh.... ah gui also dunnoe go or not
and hor u all can recognise me when u all nvr see me b4 meh?![]()
as long as u recognise 1 person in the group.. that's good enough la..Originally posted by tare:1st outing how ppl recognize u?!
That day I working lehz...Originally posted by Kenashi:so u coming???
don't worry, we have another bear going too
then u can talk bearish with her![]()
I recognize you also...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i recognise u~![]()
I dunno lehz...Originally posted by tare:1st outing how ppl recognize u?!