since when u got my photo?!Originally posted by Mospeada:ah tare...i will pass ur photos to ah blue lah![]()
its today... plus we also working, the outing is at 7pm worOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:That day I working lehz...![]()
joking nia lah...Originally posted by tare:since when u got my photo?!![]()
cherrie u mean??Originally posted by Mospeada:joking nia lah...
i will tell ah blue to look out for someone that looks like Cherry Chung![]()
u mean u dunno?Originally posted by MoonIce:cherrie chung who sia![]()
u like dat say, they lagi can't recognised me lor!Originally posted by Mospeada:joking nia lah...
i will tell ah blue to look out for someone that looks like Cherry Chung![]()
yalor...the actress old liao....guo qi liaoOriginally posted by tare:u like dat say, they lagi can't recognised me lor!![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:yalor...the actress old liao....guo qi liao![]()
Yah...Originally posted by tare:its today... plus we also working, the outing is at 7pm wor
u coming or not?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
until what time? or next time we organise amk hub outing ...all go find uOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Yah...
I working afternoon shift today...![]()
i'm going sim lim later leh.. u going anot? how come i dun see ur name..Originally posted by Mospeada:u coming or not?
sim lim mah...very near wor...Originally posted by stellazio:i'm going sim lim later leh.. u going anot? how come i dun see ur name..![]()
ya, but by the time i buy my stuff for my new com maybe is supper time le.Originally posted by Mospeada:sim lim mah...very near wor...
i am the mystery guest mah...
how can let u see my name de![]()
cannot tmr buy meh?Originally posted by stellazio:ya, but by the time i buy my stuff for my new com maybe is supper time le.![]()
no need u to ask i already did laOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah blue...can u either PM ah tare ur contact or get ah tare to PM u her contact..
ah tare...not i bo xim...but i lost ur contact liao![]()
wah den like that i pilot my friend leh..cuz we going to buy together.Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot tmr buy meh?
no gib me face
tok so much, u also not coming for outing!Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot tmr buy meh?
no gib me face
me? panda in the zooOriginally posted by lexibabe:mos... u go and count how many pages there are with people asking u to go.. i think u are like the panda in the zoo.. the main attraction..![]()
Shhss...Originally posted by Mospeada:until what time? or next time we organise amk hub outing ...all go find u![]()
i no gif euu face..Originally posted by bluejuice:tok so much, u also not coming for outing!![]()
no gib me face![]()
ah stella girl and ah blue ....Originally posted by stellazio:i no gif euu face..
but miie ish gib euu miie heart le wor..![]()