Originally posted by Mospeada:
hisoka...what has tare being doing to u all those outing?
OMG.....
me no work? hwo can? singapore no work cannot stay alive one
i rem i din even go near u leh...Originally posted by hisoka:she wants to bite me thats all
cant u all see ah gui is so protective over ah blue...Originally posted by GHoST_18:Dear Forumites,
It has come to my attention that many forumites have posting posts unrelated to thread topic.
Please note this is against the TS's principle of posting unrelated posts in threads.
The TS is very serious against forumites who posts unrelated posts.
Anyone caught posting unrelated posts will be given a treat by the TS.
Your Lovely
Ah Gui
bo yao hai wo...Originally posted by GHoST_18:Dear Forumites,
Anyone caught posting unrelated posts will be given a treat by the TS.
Your Lovely
Ah Gui
i heard your dog very cute de wor. bring lorOriginally posted by tare:i rem i din even go near u leh...
*note to self: bring my dog in the next outing
i can see .. i can seeOriginally posted by Mospeada:cant u all see ah gui is so protective over ah blue...
hoi
still to topic lah
dunno both of them went la kopi how many times liao horOriginally posted by meltz:i can see .. i can see
0 times...Originally posted by Mospeada:dunno both of them went la kopi how many times liao hor
hmmmOriginally posted by bluejuice:0 times...
ah tare...later ah gui gets angry with u huh...Originally posted by tare:wat or who is TS har?
could it be infinityOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm
0 times....with a "s"
ah meltz...can u deduce anything from this...
somemore ah blue so happy
Originally posted by meltz:could it be infinity
hanor hanorOriginally posted by meltz:could it be infinity
u onli shake hand with him and still cannot remember him??Originally posted by lexibabe:ehh... whats the thing with honda ar... i nv wanted to cheat ur CPF money lor... $500 can do wat?
i was not here for long and started saying bad things abt me liao... hurmp...
by the way honda sit where huh?
hmmz looks like mos really made an impression on herOriginally posted by lexibabe:ehh... whats the thing with honda ar... i nv wanted to cheat ur CPF money lor... $500 can do wat?
i wasn't here for the nite and started saying bad things abt me liao... hurmp...
by the way honda sit where huh?
500? ning ke sha chuo, bu yao fang guoOriginally posted by hondapons:lol.
govt told me my cpf only can take 500 out nia.. .still wan cheat old guy mai??
i dunnoe so i ask mah.. like dat also lude meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah tare...later ah gui gets angry with u huh...
howcan u be so lude
koaz....500 can do what?Originally posted by Mospeada:500? ning ke sha chuo, bu yao fang guo
TS = thread starter lah aka ah gui's new ai ai ( we think so)Originally posted by tare:i dunnoe so i ask mah.. like dat also lude meh?
yah i bery scare ah gui come haunt me lor ...
blue and ghost dating ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:dunno both of them went la kopi how many times liao hor
erm... i don even remember shaking hands... did i?Originally posted by bluejuice:u onli shake hand with him and still cannot remember him??
he's at ah mos right side.. same row as me.. the other side of the table..