dun like leh....Originally posted by Ah Cek:got good pay, do nth, still sianz?
knn, xchnage wif me la!Originally posted by Mospeada:dun like leh....
hope to be able to do something mah...
imagine whole day do nothing leh...
too bad...i am not engineering person or technical person..Originally posted by Ah Cek:knn, xchnage wif me la!![]()
i also not. but i can bluff my way to...Originally posted by Mospeada:too bad...i am not engineering person or technical person..
if not i dun mind
actually...it feels good to have accomplished something at the end of everyday...Originally posted by Ah Cek:i also not. but i can bluff my way to...![]()
hv ma. achieve x pages of crapzOriginally posted by Mospeada:actually...it feels good to have accomplished something at the end of everyday...
something to talk to with ur loved one...
but have none everyday![]()
siao boh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:hv ma. achieve x pages of crapz![]()
tis sian mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:wah ah mos sounds so depressed on a monday morning..
dun make everyone sian leh..
how is ur company treating u huh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:wu.
onli free parking here.Originally posted by Mospeada:how is ur company treating u huh?
good perks boh?
like that nia ah?Originally posted by Ah Cek:onli free parking here.
wait long long ar...Originally posted by Mospeada:like that nia ah?
no disc meh?
then makan leh?
wah lau eh....i thot ur company owns many F&B outlet...no disc...sibeh niao lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:wait long long ar...
makan also no disc. tmd...
up to individual tenants ma. they recognise us, they gib lor. cannot ask for it de.Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau eh....i thot ur company owns many F&B outlet...no disc...sibeh niao leh
liddat one ahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:up to individual tenants ma. they recognise us, they gib lor. cannot ask for it de.