hi skid..Originally posted by skid:sian seems to be the word for today
hi ah mos, ah cek. ah blue, ah meltz if you're lurking, and everyone else
hope everyone is having a good start to the week![]()
look on the bright side la..Originally posted by alexkusu:ccb...today damn suay
some house metal letterbox hit my car and scratch pain off
then then...send someone somewhere and car got hit at the back
then mean my ex indian boss
then then i still coughing and eating expired pi pa kao
i still havent found ah cek wife
sibei suay..shud jus stay at home![]()
n n...my job application has been rejectedOriginally posted by bluejuice:look on the bright side la..
at least ur car got hit but u're okay..
eat expired pi pa kao.. but at least no give u stomachache..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:n n...my job application has been rejected![]()
nevermind, tonight i will drink the whole bottle of pi pa kao which expired in sept 2003 and sleep long long~~
gooodbye world
goodbye bluejuice, you are my only true online friend~~
Fare thee well~
don't forget to write a will..and could you leave your car to me?Originally posted by alexkusu:n n...my job application has been rejected![]()
nevermind, tonight i will drink the whole bottle of pi pa kao which expired in sept 2003 and sleep long long~~
gooodbye world
Fare thee well~
Originally posted by alexkusu:n n...my job application has been rejected![]()
gooodbye world
Fare thee well~
Originally posted by meltz:chicken .. singtel renew contract gift not attractive at all ... dont even want to give a free modem .. kns ....
dont renew back to 58 per mth .. chey .. want free modem 43.95 .. so chey .. kns kns .
ah blue u say i take 39.95 without modem better ... or 43.95 with the modemOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
depends on whether u need the modem or not isn't it?Originally posted by meltz:ah blue u say i take 39.95 without modem better ... or 43.95 with the modem![]()
actually i dont need .. juz butt itchy want to have a new modemOriginally posted by bluejuice:depends on whether u need the modem or not isn't it?
then just get the one with modem lor. costs $4-5 more onliOriginally posted by meltz:actually i dont need .. juz butt itchy want to have a new modem![]()
/stab tamago eyes with toothpick...Originally posted by ^tamago^:hannor![]()
post on AA la!Originally posted by alexkusu:ccb...today damn suay
some house metal letterbox hit my car and scratch pain off
then then...send someone somewhere and car got hit at the back
then mean my ex indian boss
then then i still coughing and eating expired pi pa kao
i still havent found ah cek wife
sibei suay..shud jus stay at home![]()