need help on relief the butt itch?Originally posted by meltz:actually i dont need .. juz butt itchy want to have a new modem![]()
ah cek's favourite past time is to relief pple of their itchy buttsOriginally posted by Ah Cek:need help on relief the butt itch?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah cek's favourite past time is to relief pple of their itchy butts
ah cek will always equip himself with a few bars of soapsOriginally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
yoz...Originally posted by sbst275:sianz ar!!!
ah tammy not working meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sian sian sian
going to prepare dinner liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:yoz...
so eng ah

what's coooking?Originally posted by sbst275:going to prepare dinner liao...
going to check Transit dollarBut maybe no update yet cos of me go jiak huang
just the usual onesOriginally posted by Mospeada:what's coooking?
usual...u must be a great cookOriginally posted by sbst275:just the usual ones
veg, fish, meat and soup
wow.. not bad.. 3 dishes 1 soup. very healthy..Originally posted by sbst275:just the usual ones
veg, fish, meat and soup
ala la la la long, ala la la la long long long long li long...Originally posted by Mospeada:push it push it somemore
i remember hearing this song almost every night when i was in OCS....Originally posted by Ah Cek:ala la la la long, ala la la la long long long long li long...
yea man, sick of this song...only like this portion:Originally posted by Mospeada:i remember hearing this song almost every night when i was in OCS....
cos my section left the radio on every night...and everytime i woke up in the middle of the night...i would hear this song...so sick and tired
another song was eric clapton's wonderful tonite...Originally posted by Ah Cek:yea man, sick of this song...only like this portion:
'girl i'm gonna make u sweat...'![]()
'...i feel wonderful tonight...'Originally posted by Mospeada:another song was eric clapton's wonderful tonite...
dunno who everyone like it so much
chin chai zhi lahOriginally posted by Mospeada:usual...u must be a great cook