aiya, see ah bear bear gib him a hug 1st ma...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah bear...dun be mistaken...we are not interested in u
we are interested in the product that u are selling...and if we can get any disc![]()
I know but the pdts I am selling is very very very wide...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah bear...dun be mistaken...we are not interested in u
we are interested in the product that u are selling...and if we can get any disc![]()
good ah bear ...must cheer up...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
U need a bear hug?Originally posted by Ah Cek:aiya, see ah bear bear gib him a hug 1st ma...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know but the pdts I am selling is very very very wide...
Good enuf hint...![]()
NTUC lahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I know but the pdts I am selling is very very very wide...
Good enuf hint...![]()
plama tv ar?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know but the pdts I am selling is very very very wide...
Good enuf hint...![]()
LoL...Originally posted by Mospeada:good ah bear ...must cheer up...
there are still many trees out there in the forest
ah cek is not a very strong tree![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:.. no idea.
Its Fairprice Extra...Originally posted by Mospeada:NTUC lah
chey...i got NTUC LINK card liao
next
still NTUC mahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Its Fairprice Extra...![]()
but many shops haben open yet rite?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its Fairprice Extra...![]()
U got see a bear there before?...Originally posted by Ah Cek:plama tv ar?
i saw a bear inside the tvOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U got see a bear there before?...![]()
like thisOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U got see a bear there before?...![]()
SPCA will come after uOriginally posted by Mospeada:like this

better b. else draw salary for nth.Originally posted by Mospeada:i think this afternoon...i go to do some work
type minutes niaOriginally posted by Ah Cek:better b. else draw salary for nth.![]()
justifiableOriginally posted by Mospeada:type minutes nia
sian