cut it short leh ooiOriginally posted by sbst275:No idea...
But ever since those new double decks came in, SBS has to design and make the body frame themselves
haben run 2.4km since Sec 4 liao..Originally posted by Ah Cek:starts 2.4km run......
Originally posted by bluejuice:ok la.. mai shout so loud. me not deaf..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think the next generation of crapbox will be using UoC regulars nick...
liek meltz FM 826 etc
ur best timing?Originally posted by bluejuice:haben run 2.4km since Sec 4 liao..![]()
The supplier that used to supply them the bodies aren't suitable anymore...Originally posted by Ah Cek:cut it short leh ooi
Originally posted by meltz:bump hor yi si
my best was 25 minsOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ur best timing?
nabeiz still very lor sor lehOriginally posted by sbst275:The supplier that used to supply them the bodies aren't suitable anymore...
Anyway, I dunno... Cos these 100 are for experiment... If it's successful, SBS would buy 1000 more of them in 5 years
cannot remember..Originally posted by Ah Cek:ur best timing?
1 more page to my Turbie Driftie FM 826...Originally posted by Mospeada:turbo...what is it again?
30mins?Originally posted by bluejuice:cannot remember..
i think very slow la..![]()
+1!Originally posted by meltz:bump hor yi si