i thought abt it...Originally posted by bluejuice:u wanted to stand at the door right??
want or not?
must prepare a stack of namecards leh..![]()
ict? where and when?Originally posted by Mospeada:yalah yalah..
i just received my very last SAF 100
hurray
and prepare to stand the whole nite leh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i thought abt it...
actually namecard too formal liao...
must have a personal touch to it mah...
must write on the hand or a piece of tissue...![]()
mid Nov....seletarOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ict? where and when?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i thought abt it...
Originally posted by Mospeada:and prepare to stand the whole nite leh...
u do simi 1...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
blow nose on the tissue the write the number and pass to u ...can boh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i thought abt it...
i know u like to stand the entire nite one....Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
seletar air base?Originally posted by Mospeada:mid Nov....seletar
engineer lahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:seletar air base?
ah gui looking for sugar mummy.. he wants to open those luxury car doors parked outside m******* hotel..Originally posted by Mospeada:blow nose on the tissue the write the number and pass to u ...can boh?
sugar ah ma ai mai? those with skin winkle until u can peg a book in between oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah gui looking for sugar mummy.. he wants to open those luxury car doors parked outside m******* hotel..
switch off unit.Originally posted by Mospeada:engineer lah
tis chalet lah...what unitOriginally posted by Ah Cek:switch off unit.
but make sure she is those who gonna kick the bucket soon 1 hor...Originally posted by Mospeada:sugar ah ma ai mai? those with skin winkle until u can peg a book in between one
can dar pao roti prata at nightOriginally posted by Mospeada:tis chalet lah...what unit
must remind me to bring sun tan lotion there
not very nice leh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:can dar pao roti prata at night![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:but make sure she is those who gonna kick the bucket soon 1 hor...
dong for a few years then i...![]()
bring lappy also. can pruss hor yi siOriginally posted by Mospeada:not very nice leh...
oh yah...remind me to bring fishing gears there
and hammock...shades....and a book
like that eh sai bohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:but make sure she is those who gonna kick the bucket soon 1 hor...
dong for a few years then i...![]()

wu lui then can put pride away and take the humiliation...Originally posted by Mospeada:like that eh sai boh
got leh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:bring lappy also. can pruss hor yi si![]()

hope it rains that nightOriginally posted by Mospeada:not very nice leh...
oh yah...remind me to bring fishing gears there
and hammock...shades....and a book