never check...shd have quite a few pts liao lahOriginally posted by sbst275:ok
then your Transit Dollars?![]()
better go and check wo...Originally posted by Mospeada:never check...shd have quite a few pts liao lah
next week ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Next Week...
CSS will say goodbye to all Singaporeans
But you'll see CSS reg plate buses at Woodlands in particular...
There goes the orange and yellow buses... I'll miss CSS 3, 5, 8 in particular
yeah lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:next week ah?
but still so many pple taking sv 8 leh
doesn't make sense leh...Originally posted by sbst275:yeah lor
SMRT dun want to make $$ mah.. Let SBS make $$ lor![]()
I think what SMRT wants is better profit margin...Originally posted by Mospeada:doesn't make sense leh...
tis going against the competitive act leh...
so it the TV merger between Ch 8 and Ch U
what's the link to check points again?Originally posted by sbst275:better go and check wo...
But today's update is as of Sat's reocrd
tis all craps lah....Originally posted by sbst275:I think what SMRT wants is better profit margin...
The CSS fare structure dun go well with Mdm Saw...
But I suspect bus sv gonna consolidate
Just go into SBS's mainpageOriginally posted by bluejuice:what's the link to check points again?![]()
I think the margin maybe not very goodOriginally posted by Mospeada:tis all craps lah....
sv 8 sure is making profit mah.....
but still they are offering public transport mah....Originally posted by sbst275:I think the margin maybe not very good
Fare: $0.56, $0.71, $0.86, $1.01, $1.16
Trunk: $0.65, $0.87, $1.08, $1.18, $1.28
SMRT can't be bothered... They'll only bother if the retail concept didn't do wellOriginally posted by Mospeada:but still they are offering public transport mah....
their objective shd be providing a seamless transport network mah...
wah lau ehOriginally posted by sbst275:SMRT can't be bothered... They'll only bother if the retail concept didn't do well
That's why they never bother to buy new buses liao....
Dun forget the parent co TH now having headache with ThailandOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah lau eh
which one?Originally posted by sbst275:Dun forget the parent co TH now having headache with Thailand
SMRT is 61% controlled by Temasek...Originally posted by Mospeada:which one?
them againOriginally posted by sbst275:SMRT is 61% controlled by Temasek...![]()
close and open new crapbox laOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah turbo dun even comes in here![]()
i think so tooOriginally posted by bluejuice:close and open new crapbox la