wah seh...u beri patient leh...i were u...i would have taken a cab liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:morning!!!
So angry this morning.. I waited for my bus 14 from 7am until 7.35am!!!!![]()
mi forgot password...Originally posted by Mospeada:psstt...u forgot to switch ur account liao
cab expensive leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:wah seh...u beri patient leh...i were u...i would have taken a cab liao
then take bus 32 to beach road and switch to bus 7 lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:cab expensive leh..
no bus 32 leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:then take bus 32 to beach road and switch to bus 7 loh
try anything lohOriginally posted by udontknowme:mi forgot password...![]()
oh...then take whatever bus to somewhere to change lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:no bus 32 leh..
yah lor. never thought of it until... a bit too late.. heheOriginally posted by Mospeada:oh...then take whatever bus to somewhere to change loh
tis never too late...Originally posted by bluejuice:yah lor. never thought of it until... a bit too late.. hehe![]()
+1Originally posted by Mospeada:by next friday...if we din kill this crapbox..i will do it personally![]()
can la. u just go to promotions...Originally posted by Mospeada:the sbst point thingy is not very user friendly leh...cant find the login link![]()
and i will forever have transit dollarsOriginally posted by Mospeada:cannot make it....must spend $1 more than previous week then can get bonus dollar...
stupid system...
why din they hire me...
knn![]()
no mood to work...so they go lim kopi mah...Originally posted by udontknowme:mi here mi here~!
friday...thot here friday usually quite alive...cos pple friday no mood to work...?
issit.....!Originally posted by Mospeada:no mood to work...so they go lim kopi mah...
so haben come in here yet
my company not much of these things happeningOriginally posted by udontknowme:issit.....!![]()
last time the place i 'worked' also!
if boss not in, they go out to buy mi fen back to eat...