xdd...wake upOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Nothing....
Woa, just now before i go out of the bus hor, i manage to get close to a young pretty lady..
Get to feel her but![]()
i hate soapOriginally posted by Mospeada:too lately....
they would have shaft the soap up liao...
:- feels it...Originally posted by Ah Cek:feel her butt????
it must have bought back memories in the armyOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i hate soap![]()
Wat?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Mospeada:xdd...wake up![]()
LPPL...ask so many gum lanOriginally posted by GHoST_18:should i go back early today n end late tomorrow...?
or go back late today and end early tomorrow..?![]()
better OT till sundayOriginally posted by GHoST_18:should i go back early today n end late tomorrow...?
tml u work meh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:should i go back early today n end late tomorrow...?
telling u mai zuo mang...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wat?!?!?!?!![]()
dun dreamOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Wat?!?!?!?!![]()
but some are wonderful memories...Originally posted by Mospeada:it must have bought back memories in the army![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:asking u mai zuo mang...![]()
ur section instructor got ask u to buy balloon boh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:but some are wonderful memories...![]()
next time spank her butt lah..Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Wa lao... Once in awhile got the chance wat....
tsk tsk tsk...
x2Originally posted by Ah Cek:DEDICATED TO THOSE WORKING ON SATURDAY...
YOU ARE VERY PATHETIC. I DEEPLY SYMPATHIZE WITH YOUR SITUATION...
Simi dream?? :- become a "J" shape liaox..Originally posted by Mospeada:dun dream![]()
Can.. Use my little brudder to spank her butt..Originally posted by GHoST_18:next time spank her butt lah..
and spank hard...
feel for wat...![]()
J shape?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Simi dream?? :- become a "J" shape liaox..![]()
how to when there's nothing much...?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Can.. Use my little brudder to spank her butt..![]()
got standby brudder hair. knn...Originally posted by Mospeada:ur section instructor got ask u to buy balloon boh?
this kind of thing can be used to spank pple meh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Can.. Use my little brudder to spank her butt..![]()