Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning![]()
1003 called me up this moring![]()
i sms-ed them on my view on some topics mah...then they suddenly called me and asked me to go on air..Originally posted by bluejuice:
call u for what??
what were the topics about?Originally posted by Mospeada:i sms-ed them on my view on some topics mah...then they suddenly called me and asked me to go on air..![]()
abt some internet job scamOriginally posted by bluejuice:what were the topics about?
Originally posted by Mospeada:abt some internet job scam
lingzhi commented my voice is not bad over the phone leh![]()
which one?Originally posted by Ah Cek:
so, tat bugger is u ar?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:abt some internet job scam
lingzhi commented my voice is not bad over the phone leh![]()
never listen say never listen lahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i read from newspapers employees lied to employers on their CVs and certs.
ah blue better do more screening loh![]()
not toking abt ur on air topic laOriginally posted by Mospeada:never listen say never listen lah![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:i read from newspapers employees lied to employers on their CVs and certs.
ah blue better do more screening loh![]()
usually how hr does screening? call up previous employer and institution to authenticate?Originally posted by bluejuice:more work for me..
yup...Originally posted by Ah Cek:usually how hr does screening? call up previous employer and institution to authenticate?
morningOriginally posted by skid:goo morlink ppls![]()
orh... u die liao..i call ur employer now..Originally posted by GHoST_18:then i gonna tio pok liao...![]()
i told my employers i got degree in blah blah blah...
actually i only PSLE cert nia...![]()
think i should surf jobsdb liao...![]()
have u found out where is my workplace...?Originally posted by bluejuice:orh... u die liao..i call ur employer now..![]()
i worse hor, i told em i dun even pass PSLE...and ask for O level pay.Originally posted by GHoST_18:then i gonna tio pok liao...![]()
i told my employers i got degree in blah blah blah...
actually i only PSLE cert nia...![]()
think i should surf jobsdb liao...![]()
i think it depends..Originally posted by Ah Cek:usually how hr does screening? call up previous employer and institution to authenticate?
depends on company la.. some companies will insist on reference checks..Originally posted by Mospeada:i think it depends..
at my previous company...the HR will pass all the application forms to the hiring manager...
no screening was necessary