only the bigger companies will do all these ya...?Originally posted by Mospeada:i think it depends..
at my previous company...the HR will pass all the application forms to the hiring manager...
no screening was necessary
they asked for original certs? mine does. kenna got to dig 20 overs years ago de...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think it depends..
at my previous company...the HR will pass all the application forms to the hiring manager...
no screening was necessary
depends on company la...Originally posted by Ah Cek:they asked for original certs? mine does. kenna got to dig 20 overs years ago de...
the govt one lah..Originally posted by Ah Cek:they asked for original certs? mine does. kenna got to dig 20 overs years ago de...
local companies lah..Originally posted by GHoST_18:only the bigger companies will do all these ya...?
small firms got do all these meh..?
check up previous employer n ask...?![]()
no leh, my present employer asked for them. they check and see the seals like dunno wat. nabeiz, macham scared i fake them like tat.Originally posted by Mospeada:the govt one lah..
i usually bo chap...and give them only photocopied ones.
they think we so free to go dig up ah...
somore more mine all turned yellowish liao
u want...i can get free ones..Originally posted by bluejuice:anyone got any lobang for cheap compaq laptops???
suntec having pc show in 31 may - 3 june. can wait?Originally posted by bluejuice:anyone got any lobang for cheap compaq laptops???
the UOL seal ah?Originally posted by Ah Cek:no leh, my present employer asked for them. they check and see the seals like dunno wat. nabeiz, macham scared i fake them like tat.
hmmm.. cannot wait leh.. nvr mind..Originally posted by Ah Cek:suntec having pc show in 31 may - 3 june. can wait?
long time no see ah kau...Originally posted by StarPuppy:morelings...i go buy breakky![]()
poly, O level, SAF,...all check hor...Originally posted by Mospeada:the UOL seal ah?
ur present employer local siboh?
so strict..Originally posted by Ah Cek:poly, O level, SAF,...all check hor...![]()
they like also called my previous employers.Originally posted by bluejuice:so strict..
u must have got the look of a cheatOriginally posted by Ah Cek:poly, O level, SAF,...all check hor...![]()
yayaya...u forgot my forehead got a 'jian' written on it?Originally posted by Mospeada:u must have got the look of a cheat![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:yayaya...u forgot my forehead got a 'jian' written on it?![]()
ah cek!Originally posted by Ah Cek:long time no see ah kau...![]()
gooda gooda! you? ho bo? when ns?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah cek!
hows life?![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:yayaya...u forgot my forehead got a 'jian' written on it?![]()
ok la...NS next year...hows the kids?Originally posted by Ah Cek:gooda gooda! you? ho bo? when ns?![]()
hey pupp...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah cek!
hows life?![]()