i think ur mind has conditioned u to keng for the dayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok la...NS next year...hows the kids?![]()
damn...my friend just tell me timetable change to 9...i last night check is 12...nobody msg me..my fren now at home dirrahoea...maybe i go at 12...i already buy breaky![]()
ppl..need ur views...what u think i should do![]()
good...now sch starts...busy againOriginally posted by Mospeada:hey pupp...
how's things
so what u think i should do now?Originally posted by Mospeada:i think ur mind has conditioned u to keng for the day![]()
paktor wif? mayi?Originally posted by StarPuppy:good...now sch starts...busy again
weekdays study..study...weekends paktor![]()
i think u shd eat ur breakfast...then clear ur stomach....then decideOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so what u think i should do now?![]()
my view is: better train up for ur NSOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok la...NS next year...hows the kids?![]()
damn...my friend just tell me timetable change to 9...i last night check is 12...nobody msg me..my fren now at home dirrahoea...maybe i go at 12...i already buy breaky![]()
ppl..need ur views...what u think i should do![]()
ah pupp is asking whether to go class or not lahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:my view is: better train up for ur NS![]()
chiong to class nowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so what u think i should do now?![]()
no...not herOriginally posted by Ah Cek:paktor wif? mayi?![]()
tis a female pupp..Originally posted by StarPuppy:no...not her![]()
oh? is a He ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no...not her![]()
by then..it is time to go to schOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think u shd eat ur breakfast...then clear ur stomach....then decide![]()
itsa bi+chOriginally posted by Mospeada:tis a female pupp..![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:oh? is a He ar?![]()
u said one huhOriginally posted by StarPuppy:itsa bi+ch![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u said one huh
i din say anything hor
cho boh lah....come orchard, i blanjah u kopiOriginally posted by Ah Cek:monday...wat shld we do?
kopi only?Originally posted by Mospeada:cho boh lah....come orchard, i blanjah u kopi
walau, i come orchard then back to city hall, train fare more then kopi fare.Originally posted by Mospeada:cho boh lah....come orchard, i blanjah u kopi
Originally posted by StarPuppy:kopi only?
so miser sia![]()
the kopi here $15 a cup lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:walau, i come orchard then back to city hall, train fare more then kopi fare.
mai!![]()
got peekture bo?Originally posted by Mospeada:the kopi here $15 a cup leh![]()
normal kopi lohOriginally posted by Ah Cek:got peekture bo?
the kopi beans from where de?Originally posted by Mospeada:normal kopi loh
dunno leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:the kopi beans from where de?![]()