oh! wat happen to him?Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...got to bring my kid for medical review...
bought him to KK A&E yesterday...tmr going for review
been coughing for past one week...and saturday suddenly got high fever...Originally posted by Ah Cek:oh! wat happen to him?
went playgroup/nursery ar? there very easily infected deOriginally posted by Mospeada:been coughing for past one week...and saturday suddenly got high fever...
yesterday doc said his oxygen level is low![]()
yah loh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:went playgroup/nursery ar? there very easily infected de
that's good..Originally posted by Mospeada:but i think he is recovering liao![]()
gooda, can pung sim la kopiOriginally posted by Mospeada:but i think he is recovering liao![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:gooda, can pung sim la kopi![]()
2yrs 4mthsOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah cek...how old is ur bb now?
ok...my younger boy is 2 yrs 2 mthsOriginally posted by Ah Cek:2yrs 4mths![]()
agree...but my little rascal still hop and run abt when running fever of 39deg!Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...my younger boy is 2 yrs 2 mths
i dunno abt u...
sometimes it just hurts so much to see them falling sick...
maybe that's how it feels being a parent
cant beat my boy..Originally posted by Ah Cek:agree...but my little rascal still hop and run abt when running fever of 39deg!
salute him sia. mi 38 deg is like gg to die liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:cant beat my boy..
when he got hand foot mouth, and have not been eating for days...he still got the strength to kick the doc when they were trying to administer drip on him..
the doc came complaining to me..."ur boy kicked me...now still painful"
ur boy boy so strongOriginally posted by Mospeada:cant beat my boy..
when he got hand foot mouth, and have not been eating for days...he still got the strength to kick the doc when they were trying to administer drip on him..
the doc came complaining to me..."ur boy kicked me...now still painful"
no...but he told every doc that came to see himOriginally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
got claim insurance from u?
but he doesn't give pple that impression lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:ur boy boy so strong![]()
poor doctor..
malu sia....Originally posted by Mospeada:no...but he told every doc that came to see him
he and the nurse could not press him down ....
only managed after like 20 mins...
my boy was like shouting " daddy, mommy, help!!~ "
we were like![]()
yah lor.Originally posted by Mospeada:but he doesn't give pple that impression leh
u saw him before, right?
that is SO embarrassing!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:no...but he told every doc that came to see him
he and the nurse could not press him down ....
only managed after like 20 mins...
my boy was like shouting " daddy, mommy, help!!~ "
we were like![]()