u know how they managed?Originally posted by Ah Cek:malu sia....
potential WWF wrestler![]()
mostly my wife...Originally posted by Ah Cek:ah mos use cane on them so far?
wa...i wanna use but wify object. say too young la, cane also no use la, bla......Originally posted by Mospeada:mostly my wife...
i used it to scare them nia
actually depends lah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:wa...i wanna use but wify object. say too young la, cane also no use la, bla......
yah!!! otherwise see a lot of brats around.. then the parents also bo chupOriginally posted by Mospeada:actually depends lah...
i object intially
cos sometimes kids need something to reinforce their behavior one loh...
if not...they will go havoc
but muz observe carefully. if resort to force they rebel, then better stop and seek other channelOriginally posted by Mospeada:actually depends lah...
i object intially
cos sometimes kids need something to reinforce their behavior one loh...
if not...they will go havoc
not to that extent mah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:but muz observe carefully. if resort to force they rebel, then better stop and seek other channel
oh? not piak then reason ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:not to that extent mah...
my wife would use it as a threat, and later reason with them loh...
if can control...no piak loh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:oh? not piak then reason ar?
hmmmm....Originally posted by Mospeada:if can control...no piak loh...
if not...then piak lah
cos the kid will be trying to test ur limit one..
they are very smart...![]()
too early for u lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hmmmm....
Originally posted by Mospeada:too early for u lah
or.....misfire liao?![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
it's dangerous for tadpoles to run abt w/o helmet![]()
lunch time soonOriginally posted by bluejuice:very hungry...
so jiat liat meh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:today lunch burnt![]()
my staff wanna tok to mi in private. bo ho kang tau. he from union. sianz....Originally posted by Mospeada:so jiat liat meh?
never mess with the union ppleOriginally posted by Ah Cek:my staff wanna tok to mi in private. bo ho kang tau. he from union. sianz....
do it over lunch lor..Originally posted by Ah Cek:my staff wanna tok to mi in private. bo ho kang tau. he from union. sianz....