bride them with makan ...Originally posted by bluejuice:do it over lunch lor..
ya man. dun pray prayOriginally posted by Mospeada:never mess with the union pple
usually better to have a 3rd person around leh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:ya man. dun pray pray
not really a negotiation session la. will take precaution in case he tape down our conversationOriginally posted by Mospeada:usually better to have a 3rd person around leh...
ya man...Originally posted by Ah Cek:not really a negotiation session la. will take precaution in case he tape down our conversation![]()
how...ur tmm session got pple take down or not?Originally posted by Ah Cek:me back too![]()
heng i jalanedOriginally posted by bluejuice:back from lunch.. raining outside.. cannot go out jalan![]()
i drag him to stand and tok outside the sunOriginally posted by Mospeada:how...ur tmm session got pple take down or not?
ur boss never ask u to go his room meh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wanna go jalan jalan...
long time nv go jalan jalan...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wanna go jalan jalan...
long time nv go jalan jalan...![]()
go room sibeh sianz 1...Originally posted by Mospeada:ur boss never ask u to go his room meh?![]()
smoke cigar ar?Originally posted by GHoST_18:go room sibeh sianz 1...
always do the same thing..![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:this is funny
Sgforum moderators' salaries far behind commercialised forums like STOMP.
[b]Jason discloses the wide gap and urgent need to retain talent in SGF.
TOP commercialised forum moderators salaries have surged ahead of those in SGF and Chief Janitor Jason revealed last night just how far the pay of Moderators has fallen behind. A Moderator should be drawing $2.2 million a year or more, according to benchmarks approved by SGF in 2001 to ensure competitive salaries for a competent and honest forum.
But their actual salaries have fallen to 55 per cent of the benchmark, that is $1.2 million, and 'we have to close this gap', Jason said last night.
He did not say if Moderators' pay will be raised fully to this amount, or when it will go up. Details of the salary changes across the civil service will be announced in SGF on May 20.
Speaking at the Aunt Agony Forum, Jason explained that salaries had to be reviewed so the SGF can keep its share of talented Singaporeans.
'This is an urgent problem. We have experienced on previous occasions the painful consequences of responding too slowly when the private sector surged ahead,' he said.
Moderators (MODs) are at a 'critical decision point' in their careers, and SGF must keep their salaries market competitive to retain the able ones.
Today, their salaries are in line with the commercialised forums benchmark created for this group. But with salaries for young professionals moving up, especially in the Aunt Agony Forum, Jason expects salaries in this group to 'soon come under pressure'.
Fast-growing salaries explain why SGF has embarked on a review of Moderators' salaries covering all services where pay has fallen behind the private sector.
Also important is to review the salaries of other MODs, senior members and premier membership holders said Jason.
'It is even more critical for us to keep these salaries competitive, so as to be able to bring in a continuing flow of able and successful people to be Moderators.
'Unless there is a first-class political leadership and judiciary, SGF, however capable and dedicated, will not be able to function properly,' he said. [/b]
not cigar lah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:smoke cigar ar?
cannot tell u lah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:smoke cigar ar?
wat is ur salary?Originally posted by Mospeada:this is funny
jason owes me 8.8 mil liao...i have been mod in UoC for 4 years liaoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:wat is ur salary?![]()