then after that another 2 more days to another mondayOriginally posted by bluejuice:2 more days to weekend!! I thurs and fri on leave..
but i haven apply yet..![]()
mi today on leave but forgot to applyOriginally posted by bluejuice:2 more days to weekend!! I thurs and fri on leave..
but i haven apply yet..![]()
i think we can do another 5 more pagesOriginally posted by Ah Cek:no sweat
and then holiday on tuesday!!Originally posted by Mospeada:then after that another 2 more days to another monday![]()
ya horOriginally posted by bluejuice:and then holiday on tuesday!!
ideaOriginally posted by Ah Cek:shld take leave on next monday ma
but like tat is very obvious chow kengOriginally posted by Mospeada:idea![]()
actually i submit my forecast leave all based on this year holidays one..Originally posted by Ah Cek:but like tat is very obvious chow keng![]()
next mon on leave?Originally posted by Mospeada:actually i submit my forecast leave all based on this year holidays one..![]()
forecast nia...never apply...Originally posted by Ah Cek:next mon on leave?
nothing wrong in taking leave ...Originally posted by Ah Cek:but like tat is very obvious chow keng![]()
can go la kopiOriginally posted by Mospeada:forecast nia...never apply...
anyway come in also mood one lah...
might as well come in and duang![]()
lagi ideaOriginally posted by Ah Cek:can go la kopi![]()
CEO stand or squat de?Originally posted by Mospeada:sianz ah...got to do CEO's KPIs
stand one lahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:CEO stand or squat de?
then gib him all the rubbish figuresOriginally posted by Mospeada:stand one lah
i gib liao...but he even want more rubish figure...Originally posted by Ah Cek:then gib him all the rubbish figures![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i gib liao...but he even want more rubish figure...
he want to set for himself 5-year target for this year wor...
that meaning he will not get anything 'cos no achievement mah![]()
yaloh....u think i am going to crack my head to think for him...Originally posted by Ah Cek:juz hum tum
got good pay and free as here mehOriginally posted by Mospeada:yaloh....u think i am going to crack my head to think for him...
boh chup
hopefully i can get a job and chow fast