then is not govt loh...those .edu. also gotto work on sat de.Originally posted by Mospeada:dun have...
but they sarport MOH mah
wah kau leh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:then is not govt loh...those .edu. also gotto work on sat de.
if good $$, why not?Originally posted by Mospeada:wah kau leh...
i dun want to work on sat leh![]()
wah lau...Originally posted by Ah Cek:if good $$, why not?
i dun mind...
no $$ where got breakfast leh?Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau...
i rather sleep abit more and go eat breakfast with my family
rupiah no problem!Originally posted by Mospeada:if they can pay me 8k and above...i will think abt it
somemore very far leh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:no $$ where got breakfast leh?
70?Originally posted by Mospeada:what should be today's objective
wu siao bohOriginally posted by Ah Cek:70?
eh? why?Originally posted by Mospeada:70th page leh...15 pages to cover leh...
and i doubt ah turbo will come in here anymore liao....ever since yesterday lunch![]()
maybe loh....Originally posted by Ah Cek:eh? why?
age gap...![]()
ah lianOriginally posted by Ah Cek:thot ah beng ah lian wake up so early meh
who else?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah lian
u mean ah pons mei?
wah lau....Originally posted by Ah Cek:who else?![]()
yea man, we are the most free and busiestOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah lau....
really boh lang ah...
only 2 lau eh...here talk cok
i shd volunteer to help ah blue with those interviewsOriginally posted by Ah Cek:yea man, we are the most free and busiest![]()
got chio candidates or not?Originally posted by Mospeada:i shd volunteer to help ah blue with those interviews![]()
help with my orientation also la.. talk until no saliva liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:i shd volunteer to help ah blue with those interviews![]()