lately accountants all chabors lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:got chio candidates or not?
chio one then call meOriginally posted by bluejuice:help with my orientation also la.. talk until no saliva liao![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:chio one then call me![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
okay. nxt time introduce u as "the observer"... not interviewer..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i got kou chi leh...
how huh
Originally posted by bluejuice:stammer?
u dunno ar? he saw chio chio ger starts to stammer leOriginally posted by bluejuice:stammer?
but yesterday...interview is a SAFSA lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:u dunno ar? he saw chio chio ger starts to stammer le
Originally posted by Mospeada:but yesterday...interview is a SAFSA leh
SAF Short Ass = a short guy lahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:SAF Short Ass = a short guy lah
very ya ya leh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:heard short guy beri brainy de
maybe he likes to eat papaya?Originally posted by Mospeada:very ya ya leh...
if i ever got the job...Originally posted by Ah Cek:maybe he likes to eat papaya?
for me will be worse...Originally posted by Mospeada:if i ever got the job...
i think i will be scolded every day...
" XXX, can u dun look down on me when u talk to me!?"
Originally posted by Mospeada:if i ever got the job...
i think i will be scolded every day...
" XXX, can u dun look down on me when u talk to me!?"
ah cek....i think he will fire uOriginally posted by Ah Cek:for me will be worse...![]()
yea man, i forever will look down on himOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah cek....i think he will fire u
his remark to the HR will be :
I fired ah cek because he made me feel so low when we are talking
NO respect