yah....i must walk to a bus stop before the one i normal wait to avoid the bangla...Originally posted by sbst275:Today saw 1 Sv 5 bus quite packed with quite a lot of ppl standing
ya ...and morning they dun bathe deOriginally posted by meltz:147 also alot ... everytime must squeeze with them
very likelyOriginally posted by bluejuice:page 70 today can??
y go and smell them?Originally posted by Mospeada:ya ...and morning they dun bathe de
tamade...![]()
u never study disfussion ahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:y go and smell them?![]()
means when i on leave come back.. got new crapbox liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:very likely
with ah meltz around...
we can even target to kill this by today
yah...and it shd be half way thru liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:means when i on leave come back.. got new crapbox liao..![]()
no, passed another 2 crap boxesOriginally posted by bluejuice:means when i on leave come back.. got new crapbox liao..![]()
where got so fastOriginally posted by Ah Cek:no, passed another 2 crap boxes![]()
can lah...tmr noon kill this one....but end of tmr...10 pages...Originally posted by bluejuice:where got so fast![]()
dun underestimate uoc's abilityOriginally posted by bluejuice:where got so fast![]()
no i dinOriginally posted by Mospeada:u never study disfussion ah
they raise their arms...and
tamade
monday i am back to work mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:can lah...tmr noon kill this one....but end of tmr...10 pages...
friday...25 pages...
end monday...40 pages..![]()
smurfs?Originally posted by hondapons:la la la la la la
ok ...in that case...45 pagesOriginally posted by bluejuice:monday i am back to work mah..
simi smurfsOriginally posted by Ah Cek:smurfs?