dun surf too much porn liao lohOriginally posted by Ah Cek:sianz...tonight collect pc from shop.
nxt time dun apply for tuas job la!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:the most wasted trip was to tuas
knn...$25 leh from my house to tuas...then from tuas to work
my brother...he gimme the pc but after 1 week crash...gotto change m/bOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun surf too much porn liao loh
simi ish recontact plan?Originally posted by meltz:the new singnet recontact plan is slightly better than the old one .. lucky i nw than recontact ..
gt $40 taka voucher and a new modem
previous one give nothing![]()
if yr cotract expire liaoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:simi ish recontact plan?
simi ish cotract?Originally posted by meltz:if yr cotract expire liao
broadband contractOriginally posted by Ah Cek:simi ish cotract?
how fast de?Originally posted by meltz:broadband contract
1500 de .. coz my gg to expire on 1st may .. so i recontract my plan with singtelOriginally posted by Ah Cek:how fast de?
1500...very slow leh...Originally posted by meltz:1500 de .. coz my gg to expire on 1st may .. so i recontract my plan with singtel
new tel line or tap parallel?Originally posted by meltz:anyone have more than 1 phone socket at home ??
how much u pay to install additional phone socket ar ?? stupid singtel hotline always so hot .. -_-
u can get 5mbps or 10mbps if u want ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:1500...very slow leh...
share same lineOriginally posted by Ah Cek:new tel line or tap parallel?
of cos if pee and dua...better laOriginally posted by meltz:u can get 5mbps or 10mbps if u want ..
i go for money
1500 standard and cheap for me ..
thot u can juz simply buy a 2-way adapter + new tel cables can liao?Originally posted by meltz:share same line.. i call so long they dont bother to pickup
u can go singnet website check la .. is up to u the ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:of cos if pee and dua...better la![]()
i dont want to have a line hanging on the floor ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:thot u can juz simply buy a 2-way adapter + new tel cables can liao?
ic...ur bedroom now got tel pt?Originally posted by meltz:i dont want to have a line hanging on the floor ..
i want additional socket in bedroom .. so they have to come and wire right ?