bao jiatOriginally posted by Ah Cek:simi yee shi?
ur escalator?Originally posted by Ah Cek:ask her to come to our escalator...u will know![]()
to see u lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:now i know y ah cek always like to stand near the escalators le...![]()
sat need to work? can surf sgf?Originally posted by Mospeada:bao jiat
if i ever got it..will be reporting to 2 bosses...a man and a lady...
the man can smoke out
the lady...again....bao jait
buy pay wise...they said only a bit more than what i am getting now nia
i got used to ogling liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:to see u loh![]()
to need stand la...walk past also canOriginally posted by GHoST_18:now i know y ah cek always like to stand near the escalators le...![]()
sat no need to work...Originally posted by Ah Cek:sat need to work? can surf sgf?
ah cek must be singing this song when he walk past "what a colorful world it will be "Originally posted by Ah Cek:to need stand la...walk past also can![]()
1st intv muz clarify ma. if they offer u on the 2nd, no chance to tok liao - take it or leave it.Originally posted by Mospeada:sat no need to work...
dunno leh...
that's part of the package mah...
where got 1st intw talk abt package one
but hor...6.45 nia...opik bo lang liao
the lady boss quite chio leh![]()
no, i will sing national anthemOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah cek must be singing this song when he walk past "what a colorful world it will be "
bukit timah leh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:1st intv muz clarify ma. if they offer u on the 2nd, no chance to tok liao - take it or leave it.
location where har?
i'm at ur 12 o'clock now.Originally posted by gigabyte14:11 pages is peanuts la![]()
kong simi kkjOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i'm at ur 12 o'clock now.
dun look ard![]()
eh? which part of bukit timah???Originally posted by Mospeada:bukit timah leh...
kan far...next to courts
but next to the opik got a whole street of makan leh
opp bukit timah shopping centreOriginally posted by Ah Cek:eh? which part of bukit timah???
so you're the glass window ah?Originally posted by Ah Cek:i'm at ur 12 o'clock now.
dun look ard![]()
oh, besides is the bukit timah hawker centre?Originally posted by Mospeada:opp bukit timah shopping centre
upper bukit timah
i move ard w/o being seen.......Originally posted by gigabyte14:so you're the glass window ah?![]()
yah...but not very good location...i walked a very long way to the bus stop lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:oh, besides is the bukit timah hawker centre?
there is a shell petrol kiosk there?