monday they coming to do the wiring .. new modem also coming on monday .. yea ..Originally posted by Mospeada:when will it be done up?
think wont online everyday also ba .. the short course starting on may .. so i gt to do everything by april ..Originally posted by Mospeada:so ah meltz can come online everyday liao huh
good goodOriginally posted by meltz:think wont online everyday also ba .. the short course starting on may .. so i gt to do everything by april ..
dream come true le .. so happy ..
this word 'happy' u hv been mentioning many times liaozOriginally posted by meltz:think wont online everyday also ba .. the short course starting on may .. so i gt to do everything by april ..
dream come true le .. so happy ..
meeting charbor tio meet charbor lahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:/off for appt
u jealous arOriginally posted by Ah Cek:this word 'happy' u hv been mentioning many times liaoz![]()
roll little tissue ball and throw into his mouthOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah lkau...my boss sleeping in his office with the door wid eopen...can even hear him snoring
no need lah....just wait and see loh...see who walks into the dept laterOriginally posted by meltz:roll little tissue ball and throw into his mouth![]()
he is the head of that dept only ??? or the overall big boss ??Originally posted by Mospeada:no need lah....just wait and see loh...see who walks into the dept later![]()
HODOriginally posted by meltz:he is the head of that dept only ??? or the overall big boss ??
ooo i thought big boss behave like that ... y dont tips him off ..Originally posted by Mospeada:HOD
CEO not in office today...Originally posted by meltz:ooo i thought big boss behave like that ... y dont tips him off ..![]()
when they comingOriginally posted by Mospeada:CEO not in office today...
wait for the 2IC, 3IC to come![]()
mai lah...like that cannot surf sgf liaoOriginally posted by meltz:when they coming.. than ah mos can take over
Originally posted by Mospeada:mai lah...like that cannot surf sgf liao![]()
how u know my head is sleepingOriginally posted by meltz:but yr head sleeping leh