Originally posted by Kenashi:
u want a repeat of the last incident on the news huh![]()
i dun wanna tell u...Originally posted by Kenashi:oh, that gal in black sitting at our 2 o'clock direction huh!!si ah gui, like that said me "i am very attractive one hor"
ouch?Originally posted by GHoST_18:guess we talking abt the diff person...
the chio bu im talking abt was at kopi club...
and whoever said "that looks good" is prolly referring to the baked rice...![]()
mai ke ke roll eyes lar. i know u like ah gui alot.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:mai ke ke roll eyes lar. i know u like ah gui alot.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ouch for what?Originally posted by hondapons:ouch?
LOL.
Originally posted by hondapons:mai ke ke roll eyes lar. i know u like ah gui alot.![]()
the more u roll, the more guilty u lookOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Kenashi you went to the outing ?Originally posted by Kenashi:the more u roll, the more guilty u look![]()
yapOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Kenashi you went to the outing ?
\Originally posted by bluejuice:say lor.. say all u want..
i like everyone..![]()
but u like me the most riteOriginally posted by bluejuice:say lor.. say all u want..
i like everyone..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:but u like me the most rite
i got enough love for twoOriginally posted by Kenashi:
i thought lexi is yr darling, so greedy![]()
ya, that's the words i heard b4 from a guy who is a flirt whose belief is sharing love with all the gals in the worldOriginally posted by alexkusu:i got enough love for two
sharing is caring..wouldnt the world be a better place?
me very loyal one de! love every gal one by one!Originally posted by Kenashi:ya, that's the words i heard b4 from a guy who is a flirt whose belief is sharing love with all the gals in the world![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:me very loyal one de! love every gal one by one!![]()
wat do u mean by that ? huh?Originally posted by Kenashi:\
ok ok, i believe u
i don't want to make too many enemies, one lexi may be already too many to handle![]()
finally he got ur attention as intendedOriginally posted by lexibabe:wat do u mean by that ? huh?
got something against me izzit?![]()
Originally posted by tare:finally he got ur attention as intended
so u mean that i hv been ignoring him?Originally posted by tare:finally he got ur attention as intended
no lah, i think u already starting to be angry with me liaoOriginally posted by lexibabe:wat do u mean by that ? huh?
got something against me izzit?![]()
Originally posted by tare:finally he got ur attention as intended