Ah mos lub lub loliipop...Originally posted by Mospeada:simi lai
not mi not miOriginally posted by Kermadec:mi ish no ah cek...
ah cek ish tiko...mi ish good boi boi
u got to wait for ah tare to go home leh...she is OT-ing toniteOriginally posted by Ah Cek:go home la. let me be the last poster![]()
OT then go out n play..Originally posted by tare:sianzzzzz.... i have to OT!!!
wah lau.. ah cek.. xing zai le huo.. very evil..Originally posted by Ah Cek:Dedicated to those who are working OT on this holiday eve:
You are very pathetic. I deeply symphatized with your situation.![]()
ah gui or ah pon will wait deOriginally posted by Mospeada:u got to wait for ah tare to go home leh...she is OT-ing tonite
maybe waiting for ah pons to come and fetch her lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ah gui or ah pon will wait de![]()
bleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by bluejuice:wah lau.. ah cek.. xing zai le huo.. very evil..[/i]
Okies....Originally posted by bluejuice:ok i logging off..
back on Wed...
nb! still post!Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe waiting for ah pons to come and fetch her leh![]()
ok lah....go liao go liaoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:nb! still post!![]()
ok, i close this chapter todayOriginally posted by Mospeada:ok lah....go liao go liao