i think what matters is the group of pple around...Originally posted by tare:to some tat has nothing much to achieve offline maybe....
i dun really care a damn... the forum i mod has very low ratings also wat....
wah...sibeh mushy....even i cant stand it myselfOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think what matters is the group of pple around...
i am glad to have so many fun pple as my friends here in UOC![]()
ya lor, he says wanna report mi to boss.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah cek leh...
kena called in by IT liao ah![]()
nvm...i hire u...Originally posted by Ah Cek:ya lor, he says wanna report mi to boss.
i say go ahead lor.![]()
but u not scared meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:nvm...i hire u...
at my maid![]()
scare simi?Originally posted by Ah Cek:but u not scared meh?
cannot stand then sit lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah...sibeh mushy....even i cant stand it myself![]()
Originally posted by tare:cannot stand then sit lor

mi ish a boi boi...Originally posted by Mospeada:scare simi?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think what matters is the group of pple around...
i am glad to have so many fun pple as my friends here in UOC![]()
wahahha..Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...sibeh mushy....even i cant stand it myself![]()
i will tok sark first...Originally posted by Ah Cek:mi ish a boi boi...
Originally posted by Mospeada:i will tok sark first...![]()
tok sark....kwoon kaliOriginally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
simi ish fur babies?Originally posted by Mospeada:tok sark....kwoon kali
then feed to ah tare's fur babies![]()
dunno lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:simi ish fur babies?
ah pons mei furry meh?Originally posted by tare:y not? i do tat everyday to my fur kid![]()
zor kang la, tok tok tok...Originally posted by Mospeada:30 over more post to objective 1
zor kang?Originally posted by Ah Cek:zor kang la, tok tok tok...![]()