dun be so cek ark la..Originally posted by Ah Cek:HR, do something to him. make sure this yr he dun get good bonus![]()
waliew, let other pple benefit ma.Originally posted by bluejuice:dun be so cek ark la..![]()
i shall transfer his bonus into my account insteadOriginally posted by Ah Cek:waliew, let other pple benefit ma.
mine is shih tzuOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i call then fur ballz
ur doggie simi breed one?
cannot leh. like tat will kena charge for misappropriation of funds. not worth la, esp concerning mossie.Originally posted by bluejuice:i shall transfer his bonus into my account instead![]()
die pig?Originally posted by tare:mine is shih tzu![]()
nope. thats breakfastOriginally posted by Mospeada:got ah...never heard of early lunch meh?
u in love with who???Originally posted by hondapons:love is a crazy thing.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u in love with who???![]()
did i say i am in love with someone?Originally posted by aHGer^83:u in love with who???![]()
ah gui lor.Originally posted by GHoST_18:is it a forumite...?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:new scandal..
luan luan gong...Originally posted by aHGer^83:pons mei mei is in love with some one!!!!!![]()
wah.. who's the yandao?!Originally posted by aHGer^83:pons mei mei is in love with some one!!!!!![]()
a rumour...repeated often enough...is deemed as the truthOriginally posted by hondapons:luan luan gong...![]()
no lah...if their package doesn't match...i will be upfront with themOriginally posted by Ah Cek:when they offer u, u will feel lost....
wanna take, dun wanna take...?
if take, wat happen...
if dun, wat happen...
then we will see ah mos post in AA liaoz![]()
got liao loh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:HR, do something to him. make sure this yr he dun get good bonus![]()
so u and tammy really... .... ...Originally posted by Ferret:a rumour...repeated often enough...is deemed as the truth![]()