go drink chinese tea..Originally posted by tare:normal cai ben leh... erm... is curry drumstick too oily?
another 2.5 days...Originally posted by bluejuice:abt 3 more hours to go.....

taoyan.. u wanna watch all the movies i wanna watchOriginally posted by bluejuice:think a lot of new movies to watch..
i want to watch spiderman 3, shrek 3, fantastic 4...
Originally posted by tare:taoyan.. u wanna watch all the movies i wanna watch
think probably can even hit 50 pages by 6pm..Originally posted by Mospeada:we are reaching our objective liao
shb be ableOriginally posted by bluejuice:think probably can even hit 50 pages by 6pm..![]()
oh.....Originally posted by Ferret:I wan to watch ming ming.....![]()
what show is that???Originally posted by Ferret:I wan to watch ming ming.....![]()
tis a HK furturistic kung fu movie...Originally posted by bluejuice:what show is that???
shld be lah....Originally posted by Mospeada:oh.....
dunno whether nice or not leh...
i will try to win the ticket from 1003...then we both go![]()
abt this girl robbing to pay for a guy to elope with her or something.Originally posted by bluejuice:what show is that???
station 1003....they are giving away free pair of ticOriginally posted by Ferret:shld be lah....
what 1003 ?![]()
oh...Originally posted by Ferret:abt this girl robbing to pay for a guy to elope with her or something.
awesome story![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:if u are free now
there are moreOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
i saw GACKT![]()
i listen class 95 de...Originally posted by Mospeada:station 1003....they are giving away free pair of tic
Originally posted by Mospeada:there are more
i gave up on that years backOriginally posted by Ferret:i listen class 95 de...
wan watch with me...Originally posted by bluejuice:oh...