i watching dvd.... korean dramaOriginally posted by Mospeada:watching for one tv program over cable ...
xiao qi da cai shen
paiseh paisehOriginally posted by tare:wo mi si lang ah?!![]()
speak of which...i still have 10+ DVDs/VCDs to watch hor..Originally posted by tare:i watching dvd.... korean drama
i slping soon le....Originally posted by Mospeada:bye bye...ah tare...slp early lah...![]()
nite tare!Originally posted by tare:i slping soon le....
still got time go gym....Originally posted by bluejuice:opps.. me a bit late today...
went to the gym this morning.. miscalculated my time..![]()
what??Originally posted by Mospeada:saw something that made my blood boils this morning![]()
yah.. wake up slightly earlier only mah..Originally posted by hondapons:still got time go gym....
me slp oso no time liao...
yesterday pai seh... forget about it..![]()
you're addicted to sgf.. go toilet also want to surf..Originally posted by Mospeada:going to config my hp to receive the wireless signal...then next time i can surf sgF in toilet liao![]()
think this name is not bad..Originally posted by Mospeada:or UOC KTV Room![]()
on the way to work...abt to reach office liao...passed by a hotel (ahem)Originally posted by bluejuice:what??
haiz...Originally posted by bluejuice:think this name is not bad..![]()
kill time mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:you're addicted to sgf.. go toilet also want to surf..![]()
oh yah. then better not la..Originally posted by Mospeada:haiz...
but this ktv room will soon become a place where ah ger rapes ah pons over and over again...
making it so....eeeck....
Originally posted by Mospeada:on the way to work...abt to reach office liao...passed by a hotel (ahem)
saw a monk (most probably a fake) was asking donation from foreigners, who looks seemingly the guest of the hotel.
the entire group of bellmen were just looking at them, without offering any form of assistance.
i was looking out for the security, and none was in sight..
what a lousy hotel....i wun check in here![]()