Originally posted by tare:no UP or no BIG?!
ah mos how u noe ah cek not big?!![]()
nope curiousity will kill the panda de....Originally posted by Mospeada:i guess nia..
u wanna know meh?
will get ah cek to show u during lunch....
u all toking simi?Originally posted by tare:nope curiousity will kill the panda de....
plus i dun wanna spoilt my lunch![]()
something like that lahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:got peektures bo?

eh? buay pai leh. but seems a bit heaty worOriginally posted by Mospeada:something like that lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i thot i heard chang hai yi sheng xiao in my office?![]()
are these big?Originally posted by missysotong:how big is consider big?![]()

won't be heaty la..Originally posted by Ah Cek:eh? buay pai leh. but seems a bit heaty wor
tis crepes lahOriginally posted by missysotong:look like roti prata to me
the head and stalk not in proportion deOriginally posted by Mospeada:are these big?
its actually crepes..Originally posted by missysotong:look like roti prata to me
never see big head mehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:the head and stalk not in proportion de
wat is crepes?Originally posted by bluejuice:its actually crepes..
/kreɪp/, French /kʀɛp/) is a type of very thin cooked pancake usually made from wheat flour. The word, like the pancake itself, is of French origin, deriving from the Latin crispa, meaning "curled".Originally posted by Ah Cek:wat is crepes?
A very thin small pancake, often stuffed and rolled up.Originally posted by Ah Cek:wat is crepes?
ang moh popiah loh...Originally posted by missysotong:A very thin small pancake, often stuffed and rolled up.
hi...Originally posted by missysotong:A very thin small pancake, often stuffed and rolled up.
chio simiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hi...![]()
???? u sure ghost is a 'she'??Originally posted by Mospeada:sotong mei...meet ah gui mei
gui mei is the most sexy secretary in the novena area....
if u see someone in very short miniskirt...tis ah gui mei![]()