u sibeh evil lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i hope it rains heavily now...
preferably with lightning and thunder...![]()
lai lai...else i beri free nth to doOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i hope it rains heavily now...
preferably with lightning and thunder...![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:if electrical, need him to fix my power
if mechanical, need him to fix my aircon
if civil, need him to fix my toilet
if structure, need him to fix my roof![]()
lai lai, gimme a storm ba...Originally posted by Mospeada:u sibeh evil leh
i onyl wish for a storm nia![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:hoi...ah cek...u haben take order for tmr lunch leh
hisoka is most probably over at lexi's threadOriginally posted by bluejuice:hisoka scared liao. dun dare to reply ah cek.![]()
maybe i go check my substationOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah cek...mai keh siao hor
nvm...we all go to ur opik to look for u lahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:maybe i go check my substation![]()
think it's time for me to change hairstyle tooOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun come back with a new hairstyle...![]()
like thatOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun come back with a new hairstyle...![]()
...like the one from friendster deOriginally posted by Mospeada:like that
ur hairstyle in friendster liek that one meh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:...like the one from friendster de
i wld like to hv like the one in friendster deOriginally posted by Mospeada:ur hairstyle in friendster liek that one meh?
i agreed with you...cos tammy never go look u up....tammy went to SLOriginally posted by Ferret:Lousy day >.<
u dunno everythingOriginally posted by Mospeada:i agreed with you...cos tammy never go look u up....tammy went to SL
hmm..tammy missed out some details..Originally posted by Ferret:u dunno everything![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok ok...got to decide liao....what to call the next crapbox?
UOC KTV ROOM?
UOC BENTO