ah pons = hondapons la.. shortform mah..Originally posted by abnn:who is ah pon ?
ah pons is the only holding the blue hammer nowOriginally posted by abnn:who is ah pon ?
lau niang.Originally posted by abnn:who is ah pon ?
GOT WORK LAH !Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...
cos ferret no longer tmm here liao
orhOriginally posted by Ferret:GOT WORK LAH !
wait a bit more
i dun hold it. i left it there to dangle....Originally posted by Mospeada:ah pons is the only holding the blue hammer now
ah ferret angwee liao...Originally posted by Ferret:GOT WORK LAH !
wait a bit more
never 12 oclock meh?Originally posted by hondapons:i dun hold it. i left it there to dangle....![]()
wear boxer will get early xmas....Originally posted by hondapons:i dun hold it. i left it there to dangle....![]()
simple lahOriginally posted by abnn:idiot guys ... cannot explain in simple terms ... zzzzzzz made me so malu ...
must be green color deOriginally posted by Ah Cek:wear boxer will get early xmas....
Originally posted by Ferret:"eh i think blue jewsh disappear liao"
"har...then left that mossie ah?"
"dont look so disppointed lah"
"i wan female de"
"this kind of thing cannot choose de. Ish fate"
"sianz"
"mai sianz, I go call mossie ober"
"wait lah, i gotta prepare myself abit first"
"wah lao eh prepare what, not meeing also"
"must prepare a bit mahz...like think, think how to say hi"
"u dunno how to say hi u go die la"
"...."
will be damm tired if that is the case...Originally posted by Mospeada:never 12 oclock meh?
toking simi blue hammer leh?Originally posted by Ferret:"eh i think blue jewsh disappear liao"
"i wan female de"
"sianz"
"...."
tis ferret and her little blue hammerOriginally posted by Ah Cek:toking simi blue hammer leh?![]()
paiseh .. noob got qns again .. wat is this msg abt ?Originally posted by Ferret:"eh i think blue jewsh disappear liao"
"i wan female de"
"sianz"
"...."
si bei steady...Originally posted by Ferret:"eh i think blue jewsh disappear liao"
"i wan female de"
"sianz"
"...."
wear boxer la...let it 6 o'clock more relacOriginally posted by Mospeada:never 12 oclock meh?
this is ferret talking to little blue hammerOriginally posted by abnn:paiseh .. noob got qns again .. wat is this msg abt ?
my one is yellow mushroom.Originally posted by Ah Cek:toking simi blue hammer leh?![]()
6o'clock lorOriginally posted by hondapons:will be damm tired if that is the case...![]()
bom pi pi~Originally posted by hondapons:si bei steady...
Originally posted by Ferret:my one is yellow mushroom.