how to relate yellow mushroom with ah fer?Originally posted by Ferret:my one is yellow mushroom.
heng not cauliflowerOriginally posted by Ferret:my one is yellow mushroom.
blue jewsh still here la..Originally posted by Ferret:"eh i think blue jewsh disappear liao"
"har...then left that mossie ah?"
"dont look so disppointed lah"
"i wan female de"
"this kind of thing cannot choose de. Ish fate"
"sianz"
"mai sianz, I go call mossie ober"
"wait lah, i gotta prepare myself abit first"
"wah lao eh prepare what, not meeing also"
"must prepare a bit mahz...like think, think how to say hi"
"u dunno how to say hi u go die la"
"...."
bangala?Originally posted by Ferret:"eh i think got new blood outside"
"that one is mossie friend"
"orh, that one is bangala de"
"how u know"
"see the nick"
"okok"
Are you talking about me ?Originally posted by Ferret:"eh i think got new blood outside"
"that one is mossie friend"
"orh, that one is bangala de"
"how u know"
"see the nick"
"okok"
yan de bu de na~Originally posted by abnn:Are you talking about me ?
Originally posted by abnn:I'm PURE CHINESE ah!
nick is just my online game nick
until 6.30 ah?Originally posted by abnn:i still have 2.5hr to go .. sianz ...![]()
what u working as?Originally posted by abnn:ya lor .. stingy company ... haiz ... reach home will not see sun liao
but must be near ur house, right?Originally posted by abnn:ya lor .. stingy company ... haiz ... reach home will not see sun liao
ohhhOriginally posted by abnn:me working as a software engineer ... nope the real term is call R&D software engineer ...
and my work place is not near my hse
ah mos got blue hammer.Originally posted by Ah Cek:how to relate yellow mushroom with ah fer?![]()
can show mi next time?Originally posted by Ferret:ah mos got blue hammer.
i got yellow mushroom.
fair boh ?![]()
cos everyone is feeling sleepyOriginally posted by abnn:why getting slower and slower ... i am dozing off liao ...![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:cos everyone is feeling sleepy