Originally posted by turbo_drift:i help u to persuade stella girl liao
[b]I come back le wor~~[/b]
Is she going to the outing ??Originally posted by Mospeada:i help u to persuade stella girl liao

"tu·te·lageOriginally posted by abnn:paiseh hor anything u wan, dun use chim chim term ... cos i dun understand
wat is tutelage ?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ah stella girl cant confirm yet
[color=deeppink][b]Is she going to the outing ??[/color[/b]
Wa.. Thankew for ur effort wor~~Originally posted by Mospeada:ah stella girl cant confirm yet

Originally posted by turbo_drift:i will try my very best...
[b]Wa.. Thankew for ur effort wor~~[/b]
anything u wan, thanks for explaing .. haha ...Originally posted by Ferret:"tu·te·lage
1. the act of guarding, protecting, or guiding; office or function of a guardian; guardianship.
2. instruction; teaching; guidance: His knowledge of Spanish increased under private tutelage.
3. the state of being under a guardian or a tutor"
Thankew thankew... Me wish to see ah stella wor~~Originally posted by Mospeada:i will try my very best...
i told ah blue liao...
u know lah...girl talks better mah

"so really anything i wan ah ?Originally posted by abnn:anything u wan, thanks for explaing .. haha ...
Originally posted by turbo_drift:yes...u wun be disappointed de
[b]Thankew thankew... Me wish to see ah stella wor~~[/b]
Tammy also must come wor~~Originally posted by Mospeada:yes...u wun be disappointed de

Originally posted by turbo_drift:u tell tammy urself lah
[b]Tammy also must come wor~~[/b]
ur name is "Anything u wan"Originally posted by Ferret:"so really anything i wan ah ?"
Okies..Originally posted by Mospeada:u tell tammy urself lah
say here and now...tammy will hear u de
stella girl?Originally posted by abnn:who is ah stella? chio bo?
LMAO!Originally posted by Ferret:"why that gay using pink fonts de"
"u can call me larling ok ?Originally posted by abnn:ur name is "Anything u wan"
yah. i trying to persuade ah stella girl to come 4 the outing too..Originally posted by Mospeada:i will try my very best...
i told ah blue liao...
u know lah...girl talks better mah
"u r welcome pon ponOriginally posted by hondapons:LMAO!
ty for typing for me.![]()
i have a vision...Originally posted by Ferret:"u can call me larling ok ?"
"not everyone can de~"
I'm not LES, LARLING!Originally posted by Ferret:"u can call me larling ok ?"
"not everyone can de~"
"that one who ah?"Originally posted by Mospeada:i have a vision...
tammy will come backwith a longer ear lobe tmr