"kick loh"Originally posted by abnn:abnn kick ferret@!
"must thank ferret let me use comp"Originally posted by Mospeada:it will be a record....3 days to kill one crapbox
"they humanise it and then chop it up"Originally posted by abnn:wat is kill crap box?
can meh..30+ pages lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:can we kill this tmr?
"see u ger gerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Originally posted by Ferret:"they humanise it and then chop it up"
"damn cruel i tell u"
"all not human one"
"![]()
"
still around lah....but cannot exceed 80 pages...Originally posted by abnn:dun understand ..
does tat mean .. tomolo this thread will B gone ?
dont be sad ....... they get preserved like sausagesOriginally posted by Ferret:"they humanise it and then chop it up"
"damn cruel i tell u"
"all not human one"
"![]()
"
leaving leOriginally posted by abnn:Y U still around?!!
No la.. "Kill this crapbox" means to post in this thread until 2000 post and will be lock and continue in a new crapbox..Originally posted by abnn:dun understand ..
does tat mean .. tomolo this thread will B gone ?
dunno who....anyhow grab one lahOriginally posted by abnn:oh ok okok ..
MOS, tat girl in the BBQ by FIFI very chio .. who lai de ?