metal-oxide-semiconductor field-effect transistorOriginally posted by abnn:morning turbo ...
mosfet is mosfet lah .. search google la
hmmm i also dunno .. i only noe hw to draw .. but i din use it before wor .. HAHAOriginally posted by Mospeada:metal-oxide-semiconductor field-effect transistor
simi sai?
got office then?? want to dance around in your office? or sleep in ur office?Originally posted by Mospeada:lets hope the new workplace...i got my own office
no lah...i can bring my running shoes there....Originally posted by bluejuice:got office then?? want to dance around in your office? or sleep in ur office?
my new place got gym in the same building mahOriginally posted by abnn:stupid raining morning .. disturb my sleep again ...![]()
mos: me without office also brought my running shoe wor ... except i dun drink kopi so no need kopi machine![]()
Originally posted by abnn:stupid raining morning .. disturb my sleep again ...![]()
mos: me without office also brought my running shoe wor ... except i dun drink kopi so no need kopi machine![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:my new place got gym in the same building mah
have meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
me also no office also can bring running shoes..
i think mos just wants to put on running shoes and jump around in his office la..![]()
eh?Originally posted by abnn:![]()
keke ... are you working same place as me ? keke .. i go gym during lunch time .. haha ..
ur family all wakes up already ah?Originally posted by Ferret:ZZZZzzzZZz... wait for me to get to work ok ?![]()
near bedok lah .. hahaOriginally posted by Mospeada:eh?
but u work in bedok , right?
Originally posted by pwnz0r:u can have own office... move all your belongings to one of the toilet cubicles lor![]()
eh?Originally posted by abnn:near bedok lah .. haha
ubi also near bedok mah ... keke
anyway i work where also got gym .. dunno why ... last time work in HP also got gym ...
i tink is just a hint for me ...![]()
Originally posted by abnn:near bedok lah .. haha
ubi also near bedok mah ... keke
anyway i work where also got gym .. dunno why ... last time work in HP also got gym ...
i tink is just a hint for me ...![]()
not bad an idea....Originally posted by pwnz0r:u can have own office... move all your belongings to one of the toilet cubicles lor![]()
juice, u looking for HR job ah ?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
where u working now??
got lobang for jobs or not ar? in HR..
eh?Originally posted by abnn:juice, u looking for HR job ah ?
i in programming wor ... but i'm tinking changing line ... cos my programming language limited liao ... brain juice drying ...
wat kinda job u looking for? Payroll service want?
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh?
ah blue...ur expensive person appear liao