Originally posted by abnn:paiseh .. i dunno must intro ...
i'm 17/f .... (copied from MOS)![]()
last time jog .. then stopped .. then lazy liao .. HAHAOriginally posted by Ah Cek:go jogging la. like mi...![]()
.I.Originally posted by Mospeada:i learn from ah pons mei and ah cindy cek de![]()
rambutan eh sai boh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:.I.
ballz to you, cadet
all no use .... manual (human) is better .. hahahahahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:uzap useful??
neck pain? which one massage neck ar?
my mummy's shoulders always aching.. i always have to massage for her..
hanor hanorOriginally posted by abnn:all no use .... manual (human) is better .. hahahahaha
Originally posted by abnn:all no use .... manual (human) is better .. hahahahaha
infected by ferret liao...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ya ya.. ah ger lai ang liaoz... that crazy b|tch... always siao siao one.. dunno wad's wrong with her....
"ya lor... i oso dunno lei... maybe she needs a shrink?"
u have 1 to intro boh?
"boh lei... but i heard IMH not bad lei"
IMH!!!! the best liaoz lor.. u think she knn rich to afford?
"so not rich meh?? dun bluff lor.... not rich can afford K800"
her hp, i heard is her darling gib de lei
"ijjit?!?!?! she so siao got bf ah??"
and the yellow mushroom lahOriginally posted by hondapons:morning all the blue hammer.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:infected by ferret liao...
another down![]()
.I.Originally posted by hondapons:morning all the blue hammer.![]()
wad blue hammer?Originally posted by hondapons:morning all the blue hammer.![]()
eh morning tare...Originally posted by tare:today i super late....![]()
blame it on the rain lorOriginally posted by tare:today i super late....![]()
MOS, u din catch the virus right ...Originally posted by Mospeada:oh mine...someone has got infected with the same kind of virus
oh really? that's bad...
yaloh
must contain the virus leh
i think so u...btw u thinking what i am thinking?
i think so. if i am not wrong, u are also thinking what i am thinking also
so we are both thinking abt the same thing
i think so
i siao on in office also siao on thr... tho not as on as my little boss lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:eh morning tare...
yesterday u got zhao geng boh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh morning tare...
yesterday u got zhao geng boh?
knn...how many times must i post thisOriginally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
Originally posted by tare:it's beach cleaning hor!
anw tiring... seriously can tell the personality of the ppl... those who zhao geng at work also geng at beach cleaning.... those super on de, beach clean also damn on.... namely MY LITTLE BOSS!! he along cleared 3 bags of trash.. when we all stopped liao, he still take a new bag and walked off...![]()