hmmmmOriginally posted by Ferret:Ok at work liao.
tmd that fella late![]()
wat game u playing?Originally posted by abnn:dun understand what u guys talking .. so i play my hp game haha
me downloaded alot game s.. keke .. but now playing MJ lor .. so cute one ... is 16tiles MJ ... then pple will call and jio u go .. then U got to calculate the time to reach the place ... if U miss they will call n KP u .. haha ...Originally posted by bluejuice:wat game u playing?
no. dun tender. u will regret. trust miOriginally posted by Mospeada:so sleepy...should i go in and throw the letter now
MOS, u mean u have nt throw? then hw come u will have next company with a room for U ? weirdoOriginally posted by Mospeada:so sleepy...should i go in and throw the letter now
wat. i upset liao.Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmmm
.|.Originally posted by Ah Cek:no. dun tender. u will regret. trust mi![]()
MJ is playing against computer?Originally posted by abnn:me downloaded alot game s.. keke .. but now playing MJ lor .. so cute one ... is 16tiles MJ ... then pple will call and jio u go .. then U got to calculate the time to reach the place ... if U miss they will call n KP u .. haha ...
not yet...the letter still on my deskOriginally posted by abnn:MOS, u mean u have nt throw? then hw come u will have next company with a room for U ? weirdo
eat tamgo is good...Originally posted by Ferret:wat. i upset liao.
anywayz i am contemplating those runny eggs thing for breakfast.
long time no eat liao
he got job offer liao. just that this current job haven't tendered yet la..Originally posted by abnn:MOS, u mean u have nt throw? then hw come u will have next company with a room for U ? weirdo
is cina webby ... i only noe is for SE ... PM U after thisOriginally posted by bluejuice:MJ is playing against computer?
where to d/l?
PM me the link leh..
thanks..Originally posted by abnn:is cina webby ... i only noe is for SE ... PM U after this
so good .. i want offer also no have ... sianz ..Originally posted by bluejuice:he got job offer liao. just that this current job haven't tendered yet la..
thinking only.Originally posted by Mospeada:eat tamgo is good...
eat moe eat more![]()
tammy is late ah?Originally posted by Ferret:thinking only.
mabbe not todae. >.<"
ah blue, i dunno which page is the game, but if u want the game i am playing i can send u the JAR file.Originally posted by bluejuice:thanks..
better tear it away!!! u will suffer in the new coy de.Originally posted by Mospeada:not yet...the letter still on my desk![]()
oh okay. I'll PM u my email add yah?Originally posted by abnn:ah blue, i dunno which page is the game, but if u want the game i am playing i can send u the JAR file.
huh ?Originally posted by Mospeada:tammy is late ah?