yesterday no rain hor dun bluff.. which part of the world are u at?Originally posted by Ferret:"yesterdae night waited in the rain for someone to watch movie...."
"wah so romantic..."
"yah. but then the person never turn up"
"wah who so cruel"
"ur friend jewshie"
"wah u bo xim leh"Originally posted by bluejuice:yesterday no rain hor dun bluff.. which part of the world are u at?![]()
go n rest lor...Originally posted by Ferret:"wah u bo xim leh"
"never turn up never gimme call tell me"
"this morning i see doc liao, he said i very sick now wor"
buay song ar?Originally posted by GHoST_18:zuo gang time also crap...
jiak png time also crap...![]()
3625 confirm know very well.Originally posted by Ah Cek:wat is cb?![]()
u go and zou gang la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:zuo gang time also crap...
jiak png time also crap...![]()
can buy us also ... hohohohohoOriginally posted by pwnz0r:hows all your lunch.. i had bak chor mee with my colleagues..
after that lim kopi.
actually i wanted to go mr teh tarik cos their milo ping is large cup, and they do ice milo dinosaur. but then so crowded. so we went yakun instead. but bloody hell, their ice milo so small cup.
anyway, i bought my colleagues kopi and kaya toast.
wallet empty liao..Originally posted by abnn:can buy us also ... hohohohoho
why never buy for us?Originally posted by pwnz0r:hows all your lunch.. i had bak chor mee with my colleagues..
after that lim kopi.
actually i wanted to go mr teh tarik cos their milo ping is large cup, and they do ice milo dinosaur. but then so crowded. so we went yakun instead. but bloody hell, their ice milo so small cup.
anyway, i bought my colleagues kopi and kaya toast.
"actually i come here to see u oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:go n rest lor...